Workshops

2019 Workshops

ink and pastel workshop 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019 – 10am – 4pm
The Boat Shed Studio Mentone

drawing workshop poster April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019 – 10am – 4pm
The Boat Shed Studio Mentone

 

20171207_185350

Email hamilton-arts@hotmail.com for more information and to register your interest!

Previous Demonstrations

Painting with Palette Knife – Monday 20th August, 2018 1pm-3pm

Peninsula Arts Society – $7. Afternoon tea will be served

 

Previous Workshops

Acrylic Workshop: Saturday 6th October 2018 – Geelong Art Society Studio

Painting with the Palette Knife: Sunday 7th October 2018 – Peninsula Arts Society, Frankston South

Colour Workshop: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October – Warrnambool and District Artists Society

Saturday 25th August,

Local Landscape in Acrylic and Mixed Media, Gladstone QLD

Thursday 5th April 2018

Children’s School Holiday Classes, At The Studio

Thursday 18th January 2018

Mixed Media Mini Workshop, Peninsula Arts Society.

Wednesday 24th January 2018

The Language of Colour – Exploring Glazing Techniques

To be Advised – please register your interest.

The Language of Colour, Peninsula Arts Society.

The Language of Colour

 

20180906_182948

 

%d bloggers like this: